Village of ChelfordVillage of ChelfordVillage of Chelford
Chelford Village
Sun 22nd Oct 2017Chelford Village weather - Moderate rainModerate rain 11°C

Parish Council Agendas

Home » Features » Parish Council » Parish Council Agendas
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Oct17
PDF file - added Sunday 8th Oct
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Jan 17
PDF file - added Sunday 8th Jan
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Mar2017
PDF file - added Tuesday 7th Mar
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda March 17
PDF file - added Thursday 30th Mar
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda May 17
PDF file - added Sunday 7th May
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda July 17
PDF file - added Monday 10th Jul
Chelford Village
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC June 17
PDF file - added Monday 10th Jul
Village of Chelford
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC Aug 17
PDF file - added Tuesday 1st Aug
Chelford Village
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC Aug.17
PDF file - added Monday 21st Aug
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Sept 17
PDF file - added Tuesday 19th Sep
first  prev   1 of 3   next  last

Village Events

Chelford Village
Bridge Club
Tomorrow 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village of Chelford
Bridge Club
24th October 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Chelford Village
Badminton
26th October 2017 8:00pm

Village Hall (Main Hall)

Village News

Road Works
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 17th Oct
Home To School Travel
Cheshire East Council: Monday 16th Oct
School Games Award 2016 -17
Mrs Scott: Monday 16th Oct
Befriending Project
Gerri Tetzlaff: Monday 16th Oct
A Full House For Sunday Lunch
Chelford Webteam: Monday 16th Oct
Coffee Morning Success
Chelford Webteam: Friday 13th Oct
Proposed changes to dual runway operations
Chelford PC: Monday 9th Oct
Broadband News
Jim Evans: Monday 9th Oct
Neighbourhood Planning Deadline
Chelford Webteam: Saturday 7th Oct
Coffee Morning Cancer Research UK
Chelford Webteam: Saturday 7th Oct

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website