Village of ChelfordChelford VillageVillage of Chelford
Village of Chelford

Parish Council Agendas

Home » Features » Parish Council » Parish Council Agendas
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda May 17
PDF file - added Sunday 7th May
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda March 17
PDF file - added Thursday 30th Mar
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Mar2017
PDF file - added Tuesday 7th Mar
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda Jan 17
PDF file - added Sunday 8th Jan
Village of Chelford
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC Feb2017
PDF file - added Monday 13th Feb
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda Nov 16
PDF file - added Monday 7th Nov
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda Sept. 2016
PDF file - added Sunday 4th Sep
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda July16
PDF file - added Monday 11th Jul
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda May16
PDF file - added Tuesday 10th May
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda April 2016
PDF file - added Sunday 10th Apr
first  prev   1 of 2   next  last

Village Events

Village of Chelford
Badminton
Today 8:00pm

Village Hall (Main Hall)

Village of Chelford
Bridge Club
Tomorrow 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village of Chelford
Bridge Club
26th June 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village News

Royal Cheshire Show
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Blue Light Open Day
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Vandalism at the Station
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Lower Withington WI Report
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Players' Next Production
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Road Works
Chelford Webteam: Saturday 17th Jun
Don't Cross The Tracks!
Chelford Webteam: Wednesday 14th Jun
Coffee Morning
Chelford Webteam: Wednesday 14th Jun
Ring Out Those Bells
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 13th Jun
St John's Summer Fair
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 30th May

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website