Chelford VillageChelford VillageChelford Village
Chelford Village
Tue 20th Feb 2018Chelford Village weather - Partly cloudyPartly cloudy 9°C

Parish Council Agendas

Home » Parish Council » Parish Council Agendas
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda Feb18
PDF file - added Monday 5th Feb
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda March 17
PDF file - added Thursday 30th Mar
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda May 17
PDF file - added Sunday 7th May
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda July 17
PDF file - added Monday 10th Jul
Chelford Village
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC June 17
PDF file - added Monday 10th Jul
Chelford Village
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC Aug 17
PDF file - added Tuesday 1st Aug
Village of Chelford
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC Aug.17
PDF file - added Monday 21st Aug
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Sept 17
PDF file - added Tuesday 19th Sep
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Oct17
PDF file - added Sunday 8th Oct
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda Nov 17
PDF file - added Monday 6th Nov
first  prev   1 of 3   next  last

Village Events

Chelford Village
Parish Council 19.00 - 23.00
8th March 2018

Village Hall Bar Area

Chelford Village
Antique Fair
18th March 2018

Village Hall

Chelford Village
Parish Council 19.00 - 23.00
12th April 2018

Village Hall Bar Area

Village News

Lower Withington WI Report
Chelford Webteam: Today
Genealogy Roadshow
Chelford Webteam: Today
Dog Control
Cheshire East Council: Today
Job Opportunity at Pre-School
Chelford Webteam: Yesterday
Neighbourhood Plan Questionnaire
Chelford Webteam: Friday 9th Feb
Preparing For Brexit
Cheshire East Council: Monday 5th Feb
Wintry Weather
Chelford Webteam: Monday 5th Feb
World Heritage Status for Jodrell
Cheshire East Council: Monday 5th Feb
Local History Books - On Sale Now
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 30th Jan
Neighbourhood Plan Progress
Chelford Webteam: Monday 29th Jan

© 2007 - 2018 Chelford Village Community Website