Village of ChelfordChelford VillageChelford Village
Chelford Village
Thu 14th Dec 2017Chelford Village weather - Thundery outbreaks possibleThundery outbreaks possible 4°C

Parish Council Agendas

Home » Features » Parish Council » Parish Council Agendas
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda Dec 17
PDF file - added Sunday 10th Dec
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Mar2017
PDF file - added Tuesday 7th Mar
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda March 17
PDF file - added Thursday 30th Mar
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda May 17
PDF file - added Sunday 7th May
Village of Chelford
Chelford PC Agenda July 17
PDF file - added Monday 10th Jul
Village of Chelford
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC June 17
PDF file - added Monday 10th Jul
Village of Chelford
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC Aug 17
PDF file - added Tuesday 1st Aug
Village of Chelford
Extraordinary Meeting Chelford PC Aug.17
PDF file - added Monday 21st Aug
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Sept 17
PDF file - added Tuesday 19th Sep
Chelford Village
Chelford PC Agenda Oct17
PDF file - added Sunday 8th Oct
first  prev   1 of 3   next  last

Village Events

Chelford Village
Parish Council 19.00 - 23.00
Today

Village Hall Bar Area

Village of Chelford
Badminton
Today 8:00pm

Village Hall (Main Hall)

Chelford Village
Bridge Club
Tomorrow 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village News

Michael Jones Resigns
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 12th Dec
Christmas Tree Collection
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Not Just For Christmas
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Churchgoers become decorations
Alison Richardson: Monday 11th Dec
Neighbourhood Plan Progress
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Big Freeze
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Happy and Healthy in Chelford
Chelford Webteam: Friday 8th Dec
Twelve Scams of Christmas
Cheshire East Council: Monday 4th Dec
Support the Oasis Centre
Chelford Webteam: Monday 4th Dec
Road Closures
Chelford PC: Wednesday 29th Nov

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website