Chelford VillageVillage of ChelfordChelford Village
Village of Chelford
Mon 20th Nov 2017Chelford Village weather - Light drizzleLight drizzle 13°C

Parish Council Minutes

Home » Features » Parish Council » Parish Council Minutes

To save these files to your computer (rather than opening them in your browser) right click each link and choose "Save Target As...". Adobe Reader is required to read all these documents.

Village of Chelford
Chelford Parish Council - Approved Minutes 08-01-15
PDF file - added Monday 16th Mar
Chelford Village
Minutes - Village Meeting 2014
PDF file - added Wednesday 21st May
Village of Chelford
Minutes 11th Sept 2014
PDF file - added Wednesday 19th Nov
Chelford Village
Minutes 13-11-14
PDF file - added Tuesday 13th Jan
Village of Chelford
Minutes Annual Parish 14-5-13
PDF file - added Tuesday 18th Nov
Chelford Village
Minutes 10-07-14
PDF file - added Friday 19th Sep
Chelford Village
Minutes 10-1-13
PDF file - added Sunday 2nd Mar
Chelford Village
Minutes 13-3-14
PDF file - added Monday 25th Aug
Chelford Village
Minutes 14-3 -13-2
PDF file - added Sunday 2nd Mar
Chelford Village
Minutes 9-1-14
PDF file - added Sunday 16th Mar
first  prev   4 of 5   next  last

If you have any problems accessing any files please contact the web team.

Village Events

Chelford Village
Bridge Club
Today 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village of Chelford
Bridge Club
Tomorrow 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village of Chelford
Badminton
23rd November 2017 8:00pm

Village Hall (Main Hall)

Village News

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING US
Chelford Webteam: Yesterday
REMINDER: Public Meetings This Week
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 14th Nov
Pre-budget Consultation
Cheshire East Council: Monday 13th Nov
Remembrance Sunday
Chelford Webteam: Monday 13th Nov
WI News
Chelford Webteam: Monday 13th Nov
Christmas Fair 2017
Chelford Webteam: Monday 13th Nov
Chelford Defibrillator: Help Needed
Chelford Webteam: Monday 13th Nov
Dog Fouling
Cheshire East Council: Monday 6th Nov
It's A Cracker!
Chelford Webteam: Monday 6th Nov
Remembrance Service
Chelford Webteam: Monday 6th Nov

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website