Chelford VillageVillage of ChelfordChelford Village
Village of Chelford
Wed 18th Oct 2017Chelford Village weather - SunnySunny 14°C

Parish Council Minutes

Home » Features » Parish Council » Parish Council Minutes

To save these files to your computer (rather than opening them in your browser) right click each link and choose "Save Target As...". Adobe Reader is required to read all these documents.

Village of Chelford
PC Minutes Sept 17
PDF file - added Today
Village of Chelford
PCMinutes Nov2016
PDF file - added Wednesday 8th Feb
Chelford Village
PC Minutes Sept16
PDF file - added Wednesday 16th Nov
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes July16
PDF file - added Thursday 15th Sep
Chelford Village
PC Minutes May 16
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes June 2016
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
Chelford Village
Annual Parish Minutes May 2016
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes March 16
PDF file - added Monday 23rd May
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes Apr 16
PDF file - added Monday 23rd May
Chelford Village
PC Minutes Jan 16
PDF file - added Monday 4th Apr
first  prev   1 of 5   next  last

If you have any problems accessing any files please contact the web team.

Village Events

Chelford Village
Badminton
Tomorrow 8:00pm

Village Hall (Main Hall)

Chelford Village
Bridge Club
20th October 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Chelford Village
Bridge Club
23rd October 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village News

Road Works
Chelford Webteam: Yesterday
Home To School Travel
Cheshire East Council: Monday 16th Oct
School Games Award 2016 -17
Mrs Scott: Monday 16th Oct
Befriending Project
Gerri Tetzlaff: Monday 16th Oct
A Full House For Sunday Lunch
Chelford Webteam: Monday 16th Oct
Coffee Morning Success
Chelford Webteam: Friday 13th Oct
Proposed changes to dual runway operations
Chelford PC: Monday 9th Oct
Broadband News
Jim Evans: Monday 9th Oct
Neighbourhood Planning Deadline
Chelford Webteam: Saturday 7th Oct
Coffee Morning Cancer Research UK
Chelford Webteam: Saturday 7th Oct

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website