Village of ChelfordChelford VillageChelford Village
Village of Chelford

Parish Council Minutes

Home » Features » Parish Council » Parish Council Minutes

To save these files to your computer (rather than opening them in your browser) right click each link and choose "Save Target As...". Adobe Reader is required to read all these documents.

Chelford Village
PC Minutes EX Mar 17
PDF file - added Monday 29th May
Village of Chelford
PCMinutes July15
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jan
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes Sept.15
PDF file - added Friday 27th Nov
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes Aug 15
PDF file - added Friday 27th Nov
Chelford Village
PCMinutesNov2015
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jan
Chelford Village
PC Minutes Jan 16
PDF file - added Monday 4th Apr
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes Apr 16
PDF file - added Monday 23rd May
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes March 16
PDF file - added Monday 23rd May
Village of Chelford
Annual Parish Minutes May 2016
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes June 2016
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
first  prev   1 of 4   next  last

If you have any problems accessing any files please contact the web team.

Village Events

Chelford Village
Badminton
Tomorrow 8:00pm

Village Hall (Main Hall)

Chelford Village
Bridge Club
30th June 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village of Chelford
Bridge Club
3rd July 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village News

Royal Cheshire Show
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Blue Light Open Day
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Vandalism at the Station
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Lower Withington WI Report
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Players' Next Production
Chelford Webteam: Monday 19th Jun
Road Works
Chelford Webteam: Saturday 17th Jun
Don't Cross The Tracks!
Chelford Webteam: Wednesday 14th Jun
Coffee Morning
Chelford Webteam: Wednesday 14th Jun
Ring Out Those Bells
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 13th Jun
St John's Summer Fair
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 30th May

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website