Village of ChelfordVillage of ChelfordChelford Village
Chelford Village
Sat 16th Dec 2017Chelford Village weather - Light freezing rainLight freezing rain 3°C

Parish Council Minutes

Home » Features » Parish Council » Parish Council Minutes

To save these files to your computer (rather than opening them in your browser) right click each link and choose "Save Target As...". Adobe Reader is required to read all these documents.

Village of Chelford
Draft PC Minutes Nov17
PDF file - added Sunday 10th Dec
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes Jan 17
PDF file - added Monday 27th Mar
Chelford Village
PCMinutes Nov2016
PDF file - added Wednesday 8th Feb
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes Sept16
PDF file - added Wednesday 16th Nov
Chelford Village
PC Minutes July16
PDF file - added Thursday 15th Sep
Chelford Village
PC Minutes May 16
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes June 2016
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
Chelford Village
Annual Parish Minutes May 2016
PDF file - added Friday 22nd Jul
Village of Chelford
PC Minutes March 16
PDF file - added Monday 23rd May
Chelford Village
PC Minutes Apr 16
PDF file - added Monday 23rd May
first  prev   1 of 5   next  last

If you have any problems accessing any files please contact the web team.

Village Events

Chelford Village
Antique Fair
Tomorrow

Village Hall

Village of Chelford
Bridge Club
18th December 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Chelford Village
Bridge Club
19th December 2017 12:30pm

Village Hall

Village News

Michael Jones Resigns
Chelford Webteam: Tuesday 12th Dec
Christmas Tree Collection
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Not Just For Christmas
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Churchgoers become decorations
Alison Richardson: Monday 11th Dec
Neighbourhood Plan Progress
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Big Freeze
Chelford Webteam: Monday 11th Dec
Happy and Healthy in Chelford
Chelford Webteam: Friday 8th Dec
Twelve Scams of Christmas
Cheshire East Council: Monday 4th Dec
Support the Oasis Centre
Chelford Webteam: Monday 4th Dec
Road Closures
Chelford PC: Wednesday 29th Nov

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website