Chelford VillageVillage of ChelfordChelford Village
Chelford Village
Thu 27th Jul 2017Chelford Village weather - Light rain showerLight rain shower 19°C
Post box

Postal Dates

Home » Newsroom » Postal Dates

International Standard (formerly Airmail) and all
International Tracking and Signature Services
(formerly Airsure® and International Signed For®)

Friday 4 December Africa, Middle East
Monday 7 December Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
Tuesday 8 December Caribbean, Central & South America
Thursday 10 December Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Monday 14 December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15 December Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17 December France
Friday 18 December Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

International Standard HM Forces Mail -
British Forces Post Office® (BFPO)

Friday 27 November Operational BFPOs
Friday 11 December Static BFPOs

UK Services
UK Inland Services

Saturday 19 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Monday 21 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Wednesday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

editor's pickAlso in the news

Parish Council
Chelford Webteam: 28/06/2017

Neighbourhood planning is a right for communities introduced through the Localism Act 2011, to shape development in their areas through the production of Neighbourhood Development Plan. Neighbourhood Development Plans become part of the Local...

Cheshire Police car
Chelford Webteam: 19/06/2017

On Sunday 16th July the doors of Cheshire Constabulary HQ will be thrown open for the public to see the good work that Cheshire Fire and Rescue Service and Cheshire Police do around the clock. The Blue Light Open Day is a hugely popular event...

Chelford players
Chelford Webteam: 19/06/2017

After the success of "Ladies Day" Chelford Players will be going straight into casting for their next production "Lucky Balls" by Louise Roche, a comedy with live band and singers to take place on November 30th, December 1st...

© 2007 - 2017 Chelford Village Community Website