Chelford VillageChelford VillageChelford Village
Chelford Village
Sun 21st Oct 2018Chelford Village weather - Patchy rain possiblePatchy rain possible 15°C
Post box

Postal Dates

Home » Newsroom » Postal Dates

International Standard (formerly Airmail) and all
International Tracking and Signature Services
(formerly Airsure® and International Signed For®)

Friday 4 December Africa, Middle East
Monday 7 December Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
Tuesday 8 December Caribbean, Central & South America
Thursday 10 December Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Monday 14 December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15 December Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17 December France
Friday 18 December Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

International Standard HM Forces Mail -
British Forces Post Office® (BFPO)

Friday 27 November Operational BFPOs
Friday 11 December Static BFPOs

UK Services
UK Inland Services

Saturday 19 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Monday 21 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Wednesday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

editor's pickAlso in the news

Spring station 4
Chelford Webteam: 03/10/2018

Thank you very much to everyone who responded to the opinion survey on the possible future use of Chelford Station building. The funding for this feasibility study is provided by Northern and we are very grateful for their support.The...

Connecting Chelford visit5
Chelford Webteam: 01/10/2018

First 'Connecting Chelford' outing — tea and singing with Chelford BrowniesVisitors from Connecting Chelford were entertained with tea, home-made cakes and singing by Chelford Brownies on September 25th.Six Brownies took the...

post-office-logo_eng-cropped-jpeg
Chelford Webteam: 01/10/2018

Consultation On Chelford Post OfficeIf you wish to comment on the future of Chelford Post Office, please follow the link in the letter belowDear Sir/MadamWe're writing to let you know about some changes to the above Post...

© 2007 - 2018 Chelford Village Community Website