Chelford VillageVillage of ChelfordChelford Village
Chelford Village
Tue 20th Aug 2019Chelford Village weather - Patchy rain possiblePatchy rain possible 17°C
Post box

Postal Dates

Home » Newsroom » Postal Dates

International Standard (formerly Airmail) and all
International Tracking and Signature Services
(formerly Airsure® and International Signed For®)

Friday 4 December Africa, Middle East
Monday 7 December Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
Tuesday 8 December Caribbean, Central & South America
Thursday 10 December Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Monday 14 December Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Tuesday 15 December Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Thursday 17 December France
Friday 18 December Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

International Standard HM Forces Mail -
British Forces Post Office® (BFPO)

Friday 27 November Operational BFPOs
Friday 11 December Static BFPOs

UK Services
UK Inland Services

Saturday 19 December 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Monday 21 December 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Wednesday 23 December Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®

editor's pickAlso in the news

Neighbourhood Plan
Chelford Webteam: 14/03/2019

Regulation 15 consultation has now ended. Comments can be found on the Cheshire East consultation portal, using the Chelford Neighbourhood Plan link. An independent examiner has now been selected and subject to her appointment, she will examine...

PUGPUPS
Chelford Webteam: 11/03/2019

We were contacted last week by Mr Antony Hoare, who wanted to make us aware of a fascinating family story.Mr Hoare's brief email message was as follows: "A campaign was started by Chelford WI in the late 20s called the Pick Up Paper...

Footpath loop 2
Chelford Webteam: 11/03/2019

If you know your footpaths from your bridleways, then Cheshire East Council wants to hear from you — as it looks to recruit members for a countryside advisory group. The Cheshire East Countryside Access Forum offers residents the opportunity...

© 2007 - 2019 Chelford Village Community Website